

NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS FOR THE BRISBANE BASKETBALL INC. MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Nominations received for Vice President

Rodney Sengstock nominated by Peter Farlow and Trish Hayes

Nominations received for Secretary

Trish Hayes nominated by Nicholas Cooke and Joel Pople

Nominations received for Committee.

Craig Leaney	nominated by Trish Hayes and Adam Leaney
Michael Kearney	nominated by Ben Daniel and Kate Griffiths
Peter Farlow	nominated by Anthony Cotter and Trish Hayes
Rodney Sengstock*	nominated by Peter Farlow and Trish Hayes
Terri Adams	nominated by Kyan Schmitt and Michael Yuen
Trish Hayes*	nominated by Nicholas Cooke and Joel Pople

*nominated for multiple positions